2012 TCBass Annual Fall Meeting and Awards

Working on the new schedule for 2013. It's listed on the right side bar. 

Bill Bailey Jr-Big Bass of the year-(6.17lb)

Bill Bailey Jr(BBOY)-Rick Payne-Classic Champ

Brian Wilson-Angler of the Year

Ed Short(3rd)- Harry (Bear)Swank(2nd)-Brian Wilson(AOY)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.