TCBass Awards Meeting 2013

Bill Bailey Sr.-Angler of the Year

Ed Short- Classic Champion

Mark Ayers-Big Bass of the Year(5.83lb)

League of Champions
  •  The Club changed the entry fee from $25 dollars to $30. $20 will go to the tournament, $10 towards Big Bass.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.